5 questions about the skin setup
Hi 
I am new to the Arctic: Zephyr Reloaded Skin.  I have set up a HTPC running on UBUNTU, keen with Kodi and previously a Rapier Skin person.
Please can I have a little help with some of the features from Skin pro's?

(1) Is there a way of turning on mouse support or is simply a no for this skin?  

(2) In video / music infodialog, under cinema experience there are Path Intro's.  If I create a folder and put in more than 1 video, will they all play? Or randomly pick 1?
If I use subdirectories, lets says one for DTSX and one for Atmos - and have a couple of bumpers for each?  What is the logic, to play all, or 1 movie in each subfolder, or ignore sub folders?
Currently I have a single mp4 in a folder, and it is not playing?

(3) Is there a widget which displays a movie count within a video folder set as movie.  
For example - I want to set up a menu for 3D movies or DVD SciFi, is there a widget which would show the movies in one of those folders and hopefully say 24 movies?

(4) I am viewing by Poster Flix V2; is there a way to see the Movie Studio with the coloured icons to the bottom left.

(5) I can see some people have extra data such as rotten tomato scores, how is this setup?

Many thanks in advance, I know there are a few things questions here, but would really like to see if the skin is right for me Smile
(2021-12-05, 14:07)Smokeycoles Wrote: Hi 
I am new to the Arctic: Zephyr Reloaded Skin.  I have set up a HTPC running on UBUNTU, keen with Kodi and previously a Rapier Skin person.
Please can I have a little help with some of the features from Skin pro's?

(1) Is there a way of turning on mouse support or is simply a no for this skin?  

(2) In video / music infodialog, under cinema experience there are Path Intro's.  If I create a folder and put in more than 1 video, will they all play? Or randomly pick 1?